Reviews for Wilma's Flower World Florist, Edinburgh

At Wilma’s Flower World we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

great service

5/5

Mrs Mackenzie - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2021

Great service and beautiful flowers. Have used this florist several times now and always good. Shirley

5/5

Shirley - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2021

I don't like taking these reports, was happy with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2021

Fantastic service as always! Wouldn???t use any other service. Wilma best in the business! Thanks again

5/5

Mr Conaghan - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2021

Same day service, delighted with the festive flowers!

5/5

Mr Service - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

Thank you!

5/5

Slimane - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2020

Excellent service

5/5

Mr Curtis - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020

Perfect service. Very attentive and went well out of their way to help. Would defiantly recommend them.

5/5

Mr Lambert - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2020

The basket of flowers are for my daughters wedding anniversary and they are so beautiful thank you

5/5

Mrs Smity - D2f Review

20th Jun, 2020

I always use Wilmas flower world when ordering flowers. The service is always friendly, reliable and the flowers are always beautiful. Lorraine cant do enough for her customers and is a credit to the florist.

5/5

Miss Stewart - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2020